TO PROTECT WITH COURAGE

TO SERVE WITH COMPASSION

Minneapolis Police Band: 2019 Concert Schedule

 

Date

Time of concert

Name of venue

Address

Special information

         
Saturday, March 16  6:30 PM St.Patrick's Day Parade  Nicollet Mall Minneapolis, 5th St. to 12thSt.  
Tuesday, May 14 6:00 PM 5th Precinct Open House 3101 Nicollet Ave S. Minneapolis 55408 Outdoors
Thursday, May 16 7:30 PM Augustana Apartments 1510 11th Ave.S. Minneapolis 55404 Indoors
Thursday, May 23  7:00 PM Como Park Pavilion 1360 Lexington Pkwy St.Paul  
Monday, May 27 10:00 AM Lakewood Cemetery 3600 Hennepin Ave, Minneapolis  55408 Outdoors. Chapel if bad weather
Date TBD   Como Park 1360 Lexington Pkwy St. Paul 55103  
Sunday, June 2 5:30 PM Lake Harriet Bandshell 4135 W. Lake Harriet Pkwy, Mpls  55409 Outdoors
Thursday, June 6 7:00 PM The Waters of Edina 6300 Colonial Way Edina  55436 Ourdoors/Colonial Church if bad weather
Thursday, June 13 7:00 PM SummerWood of Plymouth 16205 36th Avenue North, Plymouth 55446 Indoors only
Tuesday, June 18 6:30 PM Northeast Parade Central Ave. NE  
Thursday, June 20 6:45 PM Redeemer Health 625 W 31st St, Minneapolis  55408 Outdoors only
Thursday, June 27 7:00 PM St. Therese New Hope 8000 Bass Lake Rd. New Hope  55428 Outdoors/ Chapel if bad weather
Thursday, July 11 7:00 PM Apple Valley Villa 14610 Garrett Ave, Apple Valley  55124 Outdoors only
Thursday, July 18 7:00 PM St. Therese Oxbow 5200 Oak Grove Pkwy, Brooklyn Park  55443 Outdoors, indoors if bad weather
Wednesday, July 24 8:30 PM Aquatennial Parade Hennepin Ave. Downtown Minneapolis  
Thursday, July 25 7:30 PM Village Shores 6501 Woodlake Dr, Richfield  55423 Indoors only
         
Sunday, July 28 7:00 PM Centennial Lakes 7499 France Ave S, Edina  55435 Outdoors only
Thursday, August 1 7:00 PM Catholic Eldercare 817 Main Street NE Minneapolis  55413 Outdoors/indoors in atrium if bad weather(all chairs armed)
         
Sunday, December 1 7:00 PM Edinborough Park  7700 York Ave S, Edina  55435 Indoors
 Thursday, December 12 7:00 PM St. Therese New Hope 8000 Bass Lake Rd. New Hope  55428 Indoors. Main chapel
Date TBD                           TBD Mall of America    

 

 

 

Last updated Mar 15, 2019

QUICK LINKS

Home

Contact us

Email updates

Find a service

About this site

For employees

Accessibility:
For reasonable accommodations or alternative formats, contact 311.
People who are deaf or hard of hearing can use a relay service to call 311 at 612-673-3000.
TTY users can call 612-673-2157 or 612-673-2626.

Para asistencia 612-673-2700, Yog xav tau kev pab, hu 612-637-2800, Hadii aad Caawimaad u baahantahay 612-673-3500. 

Salary Compliance Notice:
State statute 471.701; Notice of Salary Compliance, requires that the City post for not less than 90 days
the job title of the three highest paid employees along with their base salary. For 2018 these were:
1. City Attorney, $186,490
2. Assistant City Coordinator Convention Center, $183,600
3. Director Public Works, $181,191

CONNECT

311 call center

311 TTY relay service

City of Minneapolis Facebook City of Minneapolis Twitter City of Minneapolis YouTube ChaNNEL Minneapolis 311 Watch Minneapolis City Council TV City of Minneapolis LinkedIn

Minneapolis, City of Lakes logo